Why IoBM?

For the last four years, IoBM has been rated as one of the top universities in the private sector, both by the Higher Education Commission of the Federal Government and the Provincial Government of Sindh. IoBM has established linkages and earned credibility with reputed foreign business schools and leading international institutes, associations and organizations. IoBM faculties excel in their respective fields. They pass on their expertise in research and scholarship to students enabling them to have an enhanced understanding of their respective disciplines. Students have access to excellent facilities and learning resources as IoBM continually invests in the University’s infrastructure. IoBM has earned its reputation through an excellent internship and graduate employment record. The rigorous academic degree courses enable graduates to acquire breadth and depth in their chosen subjects and, therefore, enter a wide range of careers.

image-bubble

Admissions Close! FALL 2017

New Candidate Registered Candidate
   
Admission Requirements FAQs
Salient Features View Advertisement
List of SCB Branch Fee Refund Policy
Catalog 2017-2018 All Catalogs
Sample Paper Sample Paper MS
Sample Paper BE/BS Engineering  

In case of any technical query or difficulty while submission of Admission Application, please open a service request at admissions@iobm.edu.pk with Screen shot.

Contact us at 111-002-004, Ext: 335 & 359

Admission Schedule Fall 2017

Apply Online Thursday, May 04, 2017 to Thursday, June 08, 2017
To Collect Admit Card and Submit Required Documents Monday, May 15, 2017 to Thursday, June 08, 2017
(between 08:15 a.m to 01:30 p.m except Friday)
Aptitude Test Bachelor Programs,Saturday, June 17, 2017
Master/M.Phil/MS Programs, Sunday, June 18, 2017
Aptitude Test Fee Rs. 3,000/-
Display of Aptitude Test Result Saturday July 01, 2017 at 4:30 p.m on IoBM website
Interviews of Qualified Candidates Tuesday, July 04, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Announcement of Merit List Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 4:30 p.m on IoBM website
Orientation Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 11:00 a.m
Commencement of  Classes Weekday, Monday, September 04, 2017
Weekend, Saturday, September 09, 2017